Menu
Log in

Relationships | Insights | Expertise

Australian Association of Graduate Employers

Log in

2024 Events Calendar

January

Monday 15th January: Industry Videoconference - Engineering, Construction and Property (Employers Only)

Monday 15th January: Industry Videoconference - Education and Health (Employers Only)

Monday 15th January: Industry Videoconference - Government (Federal) (Employers Only)

Tuesday 16th January: Industry Videoconference - Accounting and Professional Services (Employers Only)

Tuesday 16th January: Industry Videoconference - Banking, Financial Services and Insurance (Employers Only)

Tuesday 16th January: Industry Videoconference - IT and Telecommunications (Employers Only)

Wednesday 17th January: 2024 AAGE Candidate Survey Webinar (Participants Only)

Wednesday 17th January: Industry Videoconference - Industry Associations and Service Providers

Monday 22nd January: Industry Videoconference - Law (Employers Only)

Monday 22nd January: Industry Videoconference - Government (State and Local) (Employers Only)

Tuesday 23rd January: Industry Videoconference - Retail, FMCG, Manufacturing and Industry, Logistics, Supply Chain Management, Roads and Transport (Employers Only)

Tuesday 23rd January: Energy and Resources, Mining, Oil and Gas, Water and Utilities (Employers Only)

Monday 29th January: Industry Videoconference - Universities

February

Monday 26th February: 2024 AAGE Graduate Recruitment and Development Roundtable, Perth

Tuesday 27th February: 2024 AAGE Graduate Recruitment and Development Roundtable, Adelaide

Wednesday 28th February: 2024 AAGE Graduate Recruitment and Development Roundtable, Melbourne

March

Tuesday 5th March: 2024 AAGE Graduate Recruitment and Development Roundtable, Canberra

Wednesday 6th March: 2024 AAGE Graduate Recruitment and Development Roundtable, Sydney

Thursday 7th March: 2024 AAGE Graduate Recruitment and Development Roundtable, Brisbane

Tuesday 12th March: 2024 AAGE Graduate Recruitment and Development Roundtable, Virtual

Friday 15th March: The Big Meet, Brisbane

Wednesday 20th March: The Big Meet, Melbourne

Friday 22nd March: The Big Meet, Sydney

Monday 25th March: The Big Meet, Perth

Wednesday 27th March: The Big Meet, Adelaide

April

May

June

Dates TBC (June): AAGE Guest Presentation Series

July

Dates TBC (July): AAGE Winter Webinars

August

Dates TBC (August): AAGE Winter Webinars

Dates TBC (August): AAGE Speaker and Discussion Series

September

Dates TBC (September): AAGE Speaker and Discussion Series

October

Wednesday 30th October: 2024 AAGE Graduate Recruitment and Development Conference

Thursday 31st October: 2024 AAGE Graduate Recruitment and Development Conference

November

Friday 1st November: 2024 AAGE Graduate Recruitment and Development Conference

Dates TBC (November): AAGE Roundtables

December

Dates TBC (December): AAGE Roundtables

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software