Relationships | Insights | Expertise

The 33rd Annual AAGE Graduate Recruitment & Development Conference

Wednesday 27th October - Friday 29th October 2021
Hilton Sydney, 488 George Street, Sydney, Australia

Please be aware that the holding of the 2021 conference is dependent upon compliance with coronavirus restrictions imposed by the Government and the Hilton Sydney. Any restrictions in place in October 2021 may prevent us from holding the conference as a 'face to face' event or may limit the number of delegates that can attend a 'physical event'. If you are booking flights and accommodation then we suggest that you choose options that are refundable. If we are unable to hold a 'face to face' conference then we will provide you with a refund or credit for the full conference registration fee.

The AAGE hosts an annual Graduate Recruitment & Development Conference, bringing together employers from around the nation to learn, develop and network together in an energetic and stimulating environment.

Employer delegates also have the opportunity to attend the optional FREE Pre-Conference Leader or Practitioner Seminar, to be held concurrently on Wednesday 27th October at 9.00am. The Practitioner session is for representatives who are new to the industry (0-2 years' experience) and the Leader session is for representatives who are responsible for managing strategic direction (2+ years' experience).

We have over 35 delegates registered to attend the 2021 conference including representatives from:

AMP, Arup, Attorney-General's Department, Australian Federal Police, Australian Taxation Office, Commonwealth Bank of Australia, Department of Social Services, Department of the Prime Minister and Cabinet, Department of Veterans' Affairs, Engineers Australia, MinterEllison, Officeworks, Recruit Curtin, Reece Group, Saab Australia, Services Australia, Thales Australia, The University of Adelaide, The University of Western Australia, University of Melbourne

We had over 280 delegates registered to attend the 2020 virtual conference including representatives from:

Accenture, AECOM, AGSM, AMP, ANZ, Aon's Assessment Solutions, APA Group, Appian, Arup, Ashurst, Aurecon, Australia Post, Australian Communications and Media Authority, Australian Prudential Regulation Authority, Australian Public Service Commission, Australian Securities & Investments Commission, Australian Taxation Office, BAE Systems Australia, Bankwest, BDO, BHP, Boston Consulting Group, Cappfinity, Carlton & United Breweries, Chartered Accountants Australia and New Zealand, Chevron Australia, Citadel Securities, Coles, Commonwealth Bank of Australia, Community Solutions Group, CPA Australia, CSL Behring, DBL, Deakin University (NDCO), DeakinTALENT, Deloitte, Department of Agriculture, Water and the Environment, Department of Defence, Department of Environment, Land, Water & Planning (VIC), Department of Finance, Department of Health, Department of Home Affairs, Department of Infrastructure, Transport, Regional Development and Communications, Department of the Prime Minister and Cabinet, Department of Treasury (WA), EY, FDM Group, Flinders Port Holdings, Flinders University, FTI Consulting, Fulton Hogan, Fusion Graduate Consultancy, GradConnection, Grant Thornton, HireVue, Hudson, IBM, IMC Trading, Jacobs, John Holland Group, King & Wood Mallesons, La Trobe University, Leidos, Linfox, Living Recruitment & GAP Resource Management, Lockheed Martin, Macquarie Group Services, Macquarie University, Main Roads WA, Mars Australia, McGrathNicol, Microsoft, Monadelphous, Monash Talent, Monash University, Mondelez International, MYOB, NAB, NAGCAS, NBN Co, NEC Australia, Newcrest, NSW Public Service Commission, NTT, NZAGE, Pitcher Partners, Prosple, Public Transport Authority of WA, PwC, pymetrics, Queensland Rail, REA Group, Ready Talent, Readygrad, Revelian, RMIT University, RSM Australia, Saab Australia, SEAAGE, ShineWing Australia, SIG, Southern Cross University, Stanwell, STEPS Group Australia, Suncorp, Sydney Water, Symplicity, Synergy, SYSTRA Scott Lister, TAFE SA (NDCO), Tasmanian Networks, Teach For Australia, teach.NSW, Telstra, The Australian Power Institute, The University of Adelaide, The University of Auckland, The University of Newcastle, The University of Notre Dame Australia, The University of Queensland, The University of South Australia, The University of Sydney, Thiess, ThoughtWorks Australia, Toll, TQSolutions, Transport for NSW, Unilever, University of Melbourne, University of Technology Sydney, UNSW, UNSW Business School, Urban Utilities, Victorian Government Graduate Program, Wake by Reach, Westpac Group, William Buck, Xero, Zoanetti Consulting

Visit the AAGE Conference website or register for the 2021 AAGE Virtual Conference.

©2020 AAGE

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software