Relationships | Insights | Expertise

Australian Association of Graduate Employers

Log in

2022 Events Calendar

January

Monday 10th January: Practitioner Master Class, Virtual Option 1 - Part 1

Tuesday 11th January: Practitioner Master Class, Virtual Option 1 - Part 2

Wednesday 12th January: Practitioner Master Class, Virtual Option 2 - Part 1

Thursday 13th January: Practitioner Master Class, Virtual Option 2 - Part 2

Monday 17th January: Practitioner Master Class, Virtual Option 3 - Part 1

Tuesday 18th January: Practitioner Master Class, Virtual Option 3 - Part 2

Wednesday 19th January: Practitioner Master Class, Virtual Option 4 - Part 1

Thursday 20th January: Practitioner Master Class, Virtual Option 4 - Part 2

February

Thursday 3rd February: Industry Videoconference - IT and Telecommunications Industries (Employers Only)

Thursday 3rd February: Industry Videoconference - Engineering, Construction and Property Industries (Employers Only)

Tuesday 8th February: Industry Videoconference - Accounting, Professional Services and Consulting Industries (Employers Only)

Tuesday 8th February: Industry Videoconference - Retail, FMCG, Manufacturing, Industry, Logistics, Supply Chain Management, Roads, Transport Industries (Employers Only)

Wednesday 9th February: Attraction and Assessment Roundtable, Virtual

Thursday 10th February: Attraction and Assessment Roundtable, Virtual

Monday 14th February: Industry Videoconference - Banking, Financial Services and Insurance Industries (Employers Only)

Monday 14th February: Industry Videoconference - Energy and Resources, Mining, Oil and Gas Industries (Employers Only)

Tuesday 15th February: Attraction and Assessment Roundtable, Virtual

Tuesday 22nd February: Industry Videoconference - Law Industry (Employers Only)

Tuesday 22nd February: Industry Videoconference - State and Local Government, Education and Health Industries (Employers Only)

Wednesday 23rd February: Industry Videoconference - Australian Government Industry (Employers Only)

Wednesday 23rd February: Industry Videoconference - Water and Utilities Industries (Employers Only)

Thursday 24th February: 2022 AAGE Graduate Survey Webinar (Participants Only)

March

Friday 18th March: The Big Meet, Perth (In-Person)

Thursday 24th March: The Big Meet, Sydney (In-Person)

Friday 25th March: The Big Meet, Melbourne (In-Person)

Tuesday 29th March: The Big Meet, Brisbane (In-Person)

Thursday 31st March: The Big Meet, Adelaide (In-Person), South Australian Trivarsity Law Fair (In-Person)

April

May

Tuesday 3rd May: AAGE Member Videoconference - Leader Discussion Group (Employers Only)

Wednesday 25th May: AAGE Roundtable, Sydney - What's happening in our industry? (In-Person)

Tuesday 31st May: 2022 AAGE Intern Survey Webinar (Participants Only)

June

Tuesday 14th June: Campaign Debrief Roundtable, Brisbane (In-Person)

Thursday 16th June: Campaign Debrief Roundtable, Melbourne (In-Person)

Wednesday 22nd June: Graduate Managers Forum, Canberra (In-Person, APS Representatives Only)

Wednesday 22nd June: Campaign Debrief Roundtable, Canberra (In-Person)

July

Thursday 21st July: Campaign Debrief Roundtable, Sydney (In-Person)

Tuesday 26th July: Campaign Debrief Roundtable, Perth (In-Person)

Thursday 28th July: Campaign Debrief Roundtable, Adelaide (In-Person)

August

Tuesday 2nd August  Campaign Debrief Virtual Roundtable (Online)

Tuesday 9th August: Graduate Development and Retention Roundtable, Brisbane (In-Person)

Wednesday 10th August: Graduate Development and Retention Roundtable, Melbourne (In-Person)

Tuesday 16th August: Graduate Managers Forum, Canberra (In-Person, APS Representatives Only)

Tuesday 16th August: Graduate Development and Retention Roundtable, Canberra (In-Person)

September

Thursday 8th September: Graduate Development and Retention Roundtable, Sydney (In-Person)

Tuesday 13th September: Graduate Development and Retention Roundtable, Perth (In-Person)

Wednesday 14th September: Graduate Development and Retention Virtual Roundtable (Online)

Thursday 15th September: Graduate Development and Retention Roundtable, Adelaide (In-Person)

October

Wednesday 26th October: 2022 AAGE Graduate Recruitment and Development Conference (In-Person)

Thursday 27th October: 2022 AAGE Graduate Recruitment and Development Conference (In-Person)

Friday 28th October: 2022 AAGE Graduate Recruitment and Development Conference (In-Person)

November

Tuesday 8th November (TBC): Diversity and Inclusion Roundtable, Perth (In-Person)

Thursday 10th November (TBC): Diversity and Inclusion Roundtable, Adelaide (In-Person)

Tuesday 15th November (TBC): Graduate Managers Forum, Canberra (In-Person, APS Representatives Only)

Tuesday 15th November (TBC): Diversity and Inclusion Roundtable, Canberra (In-Person)

Thursday 17th November (TBC): Diversity and Inclusion Roundtable, Sydney (In-Person)

Tuesday 22nd November (TBC): Diversity and Inclusion Roundtable, Brisbane (In-Person)

Thursday 24th November (TBC): Diversity and Inclusion Roundtable, Melbourne (In-Person)

December

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software